Looking for Online Courses - CLICK HERE

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000




Deemed to be University under section 3 of the UGC Act,1956

Academic Council

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies (Deemed to be University), Faridabad
Dr. Sanjay Srivastava Vice – Chancellor Chairman
 Dr. Naresh Grover Pro-Vice Chancellor Member
Dr. Pardeep Kumar  Pro-Vice Chancellor Member
Dr. G L Khanna Pro-Vice Chancellor Member
Dean(s) of Faculties
 Dr. Moattar Raza Rizvi Dean-FAHS Member
Dr. Nand Lal Dhamija Dean-FMS Member
Dr. Pardeep Kumar  Dean – FET Member
Dr.Arundeep Singh Dean-FDS Member
Dr. Maithali Ganjoo Dean-FMeH Member
Dr.Monika Goel Dean-FCBS  Member
Prof.(Col.) Sanjeev Gupta Dean-FAD Member
Dr. Naresh Grover  Dean – FBSS  Member
 Dr. Usha Batra Dean – FCA Member
— Vacant– Dean-FHM Member
 All Heads of the Departments
Dr. Devender Vashisht Deptt. of Auto, FET Member
Dr. Jyoti Chawla Deptt. of Applied Sciences, FET Member
Dr.Sunita Bansal Deptt. of Civil, FET Member
Dr.Tapas Kumar Deptt. of CSE (IBM)., FET Member
Dr. Supriya P Panda Deptt. of CSE, FET Member
Dr. Manoj Nayak Deptt. of ME, FET (Officiating) Member
Dr.Sarita Sachdeva Deptt.of BT, FET Member
Air Cmde Devender Sharma Deptt. of Aero, FET Member
Dr. Nitesh Malhotra Deptt. of Physiotherapy, FAHS Member
Dr. Divya Sanghi Deptt. of N & D, FAHS Member
Dr. Jayender Verma Deptt. of Commerce, FCBS Member
Dr. Narender Tanwar  Deptt of  Business Studies, FCBS Member
Prof.(Dr) Aman Vats  Deptt. of Journalism & Mass Communication, FMeH Member
Dr. Shivani Vashist Deptt. of English, FMeH Member
Dr. Shaveta Bhatia Deptt. of Computer Appl., FCA Member
Dr. Deepti Dabas Hazarika Deptt. of Mgmt. Studies, FMS Member
Dr. Narender Suhag Deptt. of HM, FHM Member
Dr. Priyanka Tiwari (Officiating HoD) Department of Psychology  Member
Dr. Anandajit Goswami Deptt. of Social & Political Studies , FBSS Member
Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy Deptt. of Economics, FBSS Member
Ms. Shruti Jain Deptt.of Arch & Design, FAD Member
Dr. Arunangshu Mukherjee Deptt.of Earth Sciences & Env.,FET Member
Dr. Abhiruchi Passi Deptt. of ECE, FET Member
Dr. Leena G Deptt. of EEE, FET  Member
Ten Professors other than the Heads of the Departments:
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Arya Professor-FCBS Member
Dr. Nandini Srivastava  Professor. & Director – CDP Member
Dr. Suresh Kumar Professor, Deptt. of CSE, FET Member
Dr. Rashmi Agrawal Professor, Deptt.of CA, FCA Member
Dr. Devi Singh Professor, Deptt. of Applied Sciences, FET Member
Dr. Anupama Rajput Professor, Deptt. of Applied Sciences , FET Member
Dr. Deepak Kumar Professor, Deptt. of Applied Sciences  , FET Member
Dr. Anita Khosla Professor, Deptt. of EEE, FET Member
Dr. Surbhi Kapoor Professor, Deptt. of Management Studies, FMS Member
Dr. Pratibha Singh Professor, Deptt. of N&D, FAHS Member

Two Associate Professors from the Departments other than the Heads of the Departments:

Mr. Sachin Marwah Associate Professor, Deptt.of Aero, FET Member
Mr. Joydeep Chakraborty Associate Professor, Deptt. of ME,FET Member

Two Assistant Professors from the Departments:

Ms. Priyanka Rani Assistant Professor, Deptt. of CSE, FET Member
Dr. Shilpa Arora Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Mgt Studies, FMS Member

Three persons from amongst educationists of repute or persons from any other field related to the activities of the institution deemed to be University who are not in the service of the institution deemed to be University, nominated by the Vice Chancellor :

Dr Anita Chaudhary IAS (Retd.) Member
Dr. Pawan Kumar Dahiya, Professor. Deptt. of ECE and Consultant Academics, DCRUST, Murthal Member
Prof. M S Turan Member

Three persons who are not members of the teaching staff, co-opted by the Academic Council for their specialized knowledge:

Dr. A. Murli M. Rao IGNOU, New Delhi Member
Dr. Nasib Singh Gill MDU Rohtak Member
Dr. D S Kumar Former Professor,PEC & Director,CITM Member

Permanent Invitee

Sh. N K Sharma Controller of Examinations


Secretary of the Academic Council

Sh. R.K.Arora, Registrar Secretary


Guidelines regarding withdrawal and refund of fee for UG, PG and Ph.D for Academic Session 2023-24 – Click here

Upcoming Events

Latest Updates

Skip to content
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security